Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 304-267-7251 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Amy

Amy-Service Administrator
Amy@orsinis.com

Amy has been part of our team since 2012. In her free time she likes to spend time with her grandbabies and boyfriend.

Chuck

Chuck-Service Technician
Chuck@orsinis.com

Chuck has been part of the team since 2019. In his free time he enjoys spending time with his daughter, mowing and fixing up old houses.

PJ

PJ-Owner
Pj@orsinis.com

PJ is a third generation owner. He bought the business from his dad and uncle in 2016. In his free time he enjoys bourbon hunting and collecting.

Laura

Laura-Marketing Coordinator
Laura@orsinis.com

Laura has been with Orsini's since March 2021. In her free time she enjoys spending time with her 14 year old son, playing with all animals, and shopping.

Ed

Ed-Sales Associate
Ed@orsinis.com

Ed has been with Orsini's since 2012 and has over 35 years of appliance sales knowledge. In his free time he like to golf, he is a history buff, and loves camping all over the place with his girlfriend.

Lauren

Lauren-Sales Associate
Lauren@orsinis.com

Lauren has been a part of the Orsini's team since February 2020. She is currently attending Blue Ridge CTC studying Business Management. In her free time she enjoys playing with her dog, spending time with her boyfriend, and shopping at Target.

Annette

Annette-Kitchen and Bathroom Designer
Annette@orsinis.com

Annette has been on the Orsini's team since 2019, but has over 29 years of design experience. In her free time she enjoys spending time with her husband and grandchildren, doing yard work, and going to car shows.

Brett

Brett-Warehouse Manager
Brett@orsinis.com

Brett has been part of the team since 2004. In his free time he enjoys spending time with his wife, daughter, and enjoys to travel.

Cecil

Cecil-Installation Specialist
Cecil@orsinis.com

Cecil has been part of the team since 2018. In his free time he enjoys fishing, detailing his cars, spending time with his baby girl, and helping people out.

Mike

Mike-Installation Specialist
Michael@orsinis.com

Mike has been a part of the team since January 2021. In his free time he enjoys working out and playing basketball. He also enjoy spending him with his wife, children, and grandson.

Leroy

Leroy-Installation Specialist
Leroy@orsinis.com

Leroy has been part of our team since 2018. In his free time he enjoys spending time with his friends and family.

Benjie

Benjie-Installation Specialist
Benjie@orsinis.com

Benjie has been a part of the Orsini's team since June 2019. In his free time he likes to spend time with his wife and son. He also enjoys fishing.